Rural Tayside Logo

Local Action Group Members

aavo-logo Angus Association of Voluntary Organisation
Contact: Mai Hearne
  Angus Council Logo Angus Council
Contact: Alison Smith
Perth & Kinross Council Logo Perth and Kinross Council
Contact: Serge Merone
  VC Angus Logo Volunteer Centre Angus
Contact: Gary Malone
NFU Logo National Farmers Union Scotland
Contact: Jane Anderson
  Angus Countryside Initiative Angus Countryside Initiative
Contact: Gill Lawrie
Forrestry Commission Scotland Logo Forestry Commission
Contact: Mike Strachan
  PK Transport Logo Perth and Kinross Community Transport Forum
SRPBA Logo Scottish Rural Property and Business Association
Contact: TBA
  Angus College Logo Angus College
Contact: Kay Gilmore
Perthshire Tourism Partnership Perthshire Tourism Partnership
Contact: David Smythe
  visit-scotland-logo Visit Scotland
Contact: Richard Pinn
Scottish Enterprise Logo Scottish Enterprise
Contact: Stephen Baille
  PKAVS Logo Perth and Kinross Association of Voluntary Service
Contact: Bob Gillespie

AGBCo-logoAngus Glens Broadband Co-operative. Contact: Jennifer Adamson

Council and Government Logos
Angus Council, Infrastructure Services, Economic Development, County Buildings, Market Street, FORFAR DD8 3WD
Tel 01307 473239 Fax 01307 467357 E-mail: